Caddo-Bossier Windows User Group Membership
 

MEMBER

No.

.Position

E-MAIL

HOME PAGE

J C Barnett 161 Treasurer (Filling in) jcbarnett875@suddenlink.net  
Hallie Bellotte 131   hbellotte444@gmail.com  
Joe Blase 79   j.blase@worldnet.att.net  
Jane Blase 83   j.blase@worldnet.att.net  
Jack Burke 56 . jfbros@suddenlink.net  
Charles Byrd 95 Treasurer cbyrd2@cox-internet.com http://collectorsvista.com/
Tom Collins 136   collinstm@bellsouth.net  
Bernie Conradi 02-C President bernie@conradi.com www.conradi.com
Glenda Conradi 01-C Secretary-Webmaster  Newsletter Editor glenda@conradi.com www.conradi.com
Richard Conradi 77 . richard@conradi.com  
Henrietta Corley 108   Henricorly@aol.com  
Francis Edwards 155   francisedwards@bellsouth.net  
Carolyn Franklin 04-C   carolf@sport.rr.com  
Bob Franklin 06-C   bobf@sport.rr.com  
Gloria Freeman 162   freemang@bayou.com  
Jay Graff 38 Puts Newsletter on Web graff69@bellsouth.net  
Wayne Gramling 124   wmgramling@att.net  
Dr. John Hardin 75   jhardi@lsuhsc.edu  
Jerry Jones 137   jjjones46@comcast.net  
Jim Jones 157   jgjones09@gmail.com  
Fred Kocher 146   fred3861p@att.net  
Rick Lacour 125   rick208a@aol.com  
Leta Leshe 165   swannpub2@yahoo.com  
Dale Letsinger 107   letsing1@yahoo.com  
Bill Marshall 27   billmarshall@juno.com  
Pat McDowell 151   plmcdowell@aol.com  
Margaret McGilvray 104   colwill7@bellsouth.net  
Jim Overton 156   james7412@bellsouth.net  
Frank Page 76 . sparky608@juno.com  
Robert Pierce 163   bobpierce1942@bellsouth.net  
Glenn Price 33   pricetype@sport.rr.com  
Kelly Pugh 94   kellypugh@aol.com  
Bob Salts 97   rsalts@bellsouth.net  
Kristie Sanders 07-C . kristie888@aol.com  
Clyde Santifer 85   clydes@shreve.net  
Pat Sayers 15-C   rsayers@softdisk.com  
Lee Sepulvado 163   lrs0214@gmail.com  
Daryl Strange 43   d-strange@att.net  
Jim Wertz 65   jwertz@bak.rr.com  
Jean Whitaker 164   jeanwhit5@bellsouth.net  
Carole White 67 . cadoblis10@bellsouth.net  
Julious Windham 66 . windy@softdisk.com  
Thelma Windham 92   windy@softdisk.com  

Contact Webmaster

 Web space provided by:

Return Home