Caddo-Bossier Windows User Group Membership
 

MEMBER

No.

.Position

E-MAIL

HOME PAGE

Scott Bailey - 135   scbailey2@hotmail.com  
Hallie Bellotte 131   hmb444@suddenlink.net  
Patte Bettis - 142      
Joe Blase 79   j.blase@worldnet.att.net  
Jane Blase 83   j.blase@worldnet.att.net  
Charles Byrd 95 Treasurer cbyrd2@cox.net http://collectorsvista.com/
Tom Collins 136   collinsta@bellsouth.net  
Bernie Conradi 02-C President bernie@conradi.com www.conradi.com
Glenda Conradi 01-C Secretary-Webmaster  Newsletter Editor glenda@conradi.com www.conradi.com
Richard Conradi 77 . richard@conradi.com  
Henrietta Corley 108 Board Member at Large Henricorly@aol.com  
Dwain D'Souza- 112   TheSaint@saintly.com  
Hans J Dyck - 141   dyckhj@wnconnect.com  
Wayne Ebert 34 .Vice President wdebert@suddenlink.net  
Kay Ebert - 121   wdebert@suddenlink.net  
Larry Farley 147   farleylarryassoc@bellsouth.net  
Nyla Farley 148   nylafarley3109@bellsouth.net  
Carolyn Franklin 04-C   carolf@sport.rr.com www.geocities.com/carolynf_2001/Living_in_the_Country.html
Bob Franklin 06-C   bobf@sport.rr.com  
Jay Graff 38 Posts Newsletter to Web jay@jaygraff.com  
Setsuko Graff 138   setsukok@bellsouth.net  
Dr. John Hardin - 75   jhardi@lsuhsc.edu  
Quay Hardin - 116   jhardi@lsuhsc.edu  
Pat Houston - 102   PHouston@sport.rr.com  
Francine Huckabee 144 . fhuckabee@comcast.net  
Jerry Jones 137   jjjones46@comcast.net  
Raymond Kidd - 139   raykwug@in-my-box.org  
Jack Kidwell - 140   jackkidwell1954@yahoo.com  
Fred Kocher 146   fred3861p@peoplepc.com  
Rick LaCour 125   rick208a@aol.com  
Allen Marsalis 133   am@bandwise.com  
John Mitchell - 143   jmit709@msn.com  
Joe Morgan - 118   jmorgan@escapees.com  
Frank Page 76 . sparky608@juno.com  
Sherry Petty 149   bcpeaches45@yahoo.com  
Glenn Price - 33   pricetype@sport.rr.com  
Bob Salts 97   rsalts@sport.rr.com  
Kristie Sanders 07-C . kristie888@aol.com  
Phillip Sanders 82   Phillip479@aol.com  
Clyde Santifer 85   clydes@shreve.net  
Darryl Strange 43   d-strange@att.net  
Billy Walker 113   billyfew@shreve.net  
Gordon Ward - 9-C   gward@softdisk.com  
Carole White 67 . cadoblis10@bellsouth.net  
Julious Windham 66 . windy@softdisk.com  
Thelma Windham 92   windy@softdisk.com  

Contact Webmaster